Lakehead-Georgian Faculty | Lakehead-Georgian Skip to main content

Lakehead-Georgian Faculty

Ross Bigelow computer science lead

Ross Bigelow

Program Coordinator, Lakehead-Georgian Partnership – Computer Science program

Program: Computer Science

Phone: 705-728-1968 ext. 5325

Email: ross.bigelow@georgiancollege.ca

Dr. Sree Kurissery

Sreekumari (Sree) Kurissery

Chair, Sustainability Sciences  |  Department Chair, Lakehead-Georgian Partnership – Environmental Sustainability program

Program: Environmental Sustainability

Phone: 705-330-4008, ext. 2629

Email: skurisse@lakeheadu.ca

Sean Madorin

Sean Madorin

Program Coordinator, Lakehead-Georgian Partnership – Applied Life Sciences program

Program: Applied Life Sciences

Phone: 705-728-1968, ext. 1085

Email: sean.madorin@georgiancollege.ca

Vijay Mago

Vijay Mago

Program Chair, Lakehead-Georgian Partnership – Computer Science program

Program: Computer Science

Phone: 807-343-8310

Email: vmago@lakeheadu.ca

Majid Ostadrahimi

Majid OstadRahimi

Program Coordinator, Lakehead-Georgian Partnership – Electrical Engineering program

Program: Electrical Engineering

Phone: 705-728-1968, ext. 1948

Email: majid.ostadrahimi@GeorgianCollege.ca

Samantha Sullivan-Sauer

Samantha Sullivan Sauer

Program Coordinator, Lakehead-Georgian Partnership – Environmental Sustainability program

Program: Environmental Sustainability

Phone: 705-728-1968, ext. 6280

Email: samantha.sullivansauer@GeorgianCollege.ca 

Dr. Heidi Schraft

Heidi Schraft

Program Chair, Lakehead-Georgian Partnership – Applied Life Sciences program

Program: Applied Life Sciences

Phone: 807-343-8351

Email: heidi.schraft@lakeheadu.ca

A man with dark hair and glasses wearing a salmon-coloured dress shirt and tie is smiling into the camera

Mohammad Nasir Uddin

Professor  |  Program Coordinator, Lakehead-Georgian Partnership – Electrical Engineering program

Program: Electrical Engineering

Phone: 705-728-1968, ext. 1249

Email: muddin@lakeheadu.ca